Celebrate Vassar Events

Photos from Past Events

 

Friday, February 3, 2023

Miami
Pérez Art Museum

Thank you to all who attended!
Watch the video of the Miami event
View pictures from the Miami event


Friday, March 10, 2023

San Francisco
San Francisco Museum of Modern Art

Thank you to all who attended!
View pictures from the San Francisco event


Wednesday, April 26, 2023

Los Angeles
The Academy Museum of Motion Pictures

Thank you to all who attended!
View pictures from the Los Angeles event


Friday, May 5, 2023

Washington, D.C.
The REACH at the Kennedy Center

Thank you to all who attended!
View pictures from the Washington, D.C. event


Thursday, May 11, 2023

New York City
Museum of Modern Art

Thank you to all who attended!
View pictures from the New York City event


Wednesday, September 20, 2023

Philadelphia, PA
Barnes Foundation

Thank you to all who attended!
View pictures from the Philadelphia event


Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Boston, MA
Museum of Fine Arts

Thank you to all who attended!
View pictures from the Boston event


Wednesday, October 18, 2023

Chicago, IL
Art Institute of Chicago

Thank you to all who attended!
View pictures from the Chicago event


Friday, October 20, 2023

Seattle, WA
Chihuly Garden and Glass

Thank you to all who attended!
View pictures from the Seattle event


Sunday, October 22, 2023

Portland, OR
Oregon Museum of Science and Industry

Thank you to all who attended!
View pictures from the Portland, Oregon event


Thursday, January 18, 2024

West Palm Beach, FL
The Norton Museum of Art

Thank you to all who attended!
View pictures from the West Palm Beach, Florida event


Wednesday, March 6, 2024

London, England
British Academy of Film and Television Arts

Thank you to all who attended!
Photos will be posted soon.


Questions? Email us at celebratevassar@vassar.edu.